Anti-Ragging Committee

The Anti-Ragging Committee is re-constituted for the academic year 2018-19 with following members


Smt. Geetha S, Principal


Sri. Sulficar A, HOD Electronics and Communication Engineering
Sri. Sarath S, Lecturer
Smt. Shyni Raphel, Assistant Professor
Smt. Soulochana V, Lecturer
Sri. Binu R T, Lecturer
Smt. Mitra Manmadhan, Lecturer
Sri. Santosh Kumar, SI of Police
Sri. Sasikumar, PTA Vice-President
Sri. Anil Sagar, Kerala Kaumudi
Smt. Aswathi, Councilor
Students Union Chairman
Class Representative